4th of July week rentals available at The Long Wharf Resort

June 28th - July 5th - 2 bedrooms 2 bathrooms units

From $2,400 / week

Call to book today

401-314-6109

 

 
FSS= Friday, Saturday and Sunday.
 
MTWT = Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, and Thursday.
 
Updated June 17th. 2024
 
Resort Name Unit # Bedrooms Bathrooms # nights Arrival Day Arrival Date Weekly - Rate FSS - Rate MTWT - Rate Rental Comments
 
Inn on the Harbor TBA 1 1 2 Thu 6/20/2024   $950.00   2 nights rental
Newport Bay Club 310 2 2 7 Fri 6/21/2024 $2,900.00      
Inn on the Harbor 301 1 1 7 Sat 6/22/2024 $2,100.00      
Inn on the Harbor TBA 1 1 3 Fri 6/28/2024   $1,200.00   3 night rental
Long Wharf Resort TBA 2 2 7 Fri 6/28/2024 $3,800.00     4th of July week
Long Wharf Resort TBA 2 2 3, 4, or 7 Fri 6/28/2024 $2,400.00 $2,100.00 $1,800.00 4th of July week
Long Wharf Resort TBA 2 2 7 Fri 6/28/2024 $2,100.00      
Long Wharf Resort TBA 2 2 7 Sat 6/29/2024 $3,400.00     4th of July week
Inn on Long Wharf TBA 1 1 4 Sun 6/30/2024     $1,200.00 4 nights rental
Inn on Long Wharf TBA 1 1 4 Sun 6/30/2024     $1,200.00  
Long Wharf Resort TBA 2 2 7 Sun 6/30/2024 $3,200.00     4th of July week
Inn on the Harbor TBA 1 1 3 Mon 7/1/2024     $1,150.00 3 nights rental
Inn on Long Wharf TBA 1 1 3 Thu 7/4/2024   $1,800.00   3 night rental
Inn on Long Wharf TBA 1 1 2 Fri 7/5/2024   $1,100.00   2 nights rental
Long Wharf Resort TBA 2 2 7 Fri 7/5/2024 $3,500.00      
 
Newport Bay Club 402 2 2 7 Fri 7/5/2024 $3,100.00 $1,800.00 $1,800.00  
Newport Bay Club 207 1 1 7 Fri 7/5/2024 $1,800.00      
Ocean Cliff I & II T9 1 2 7 Fri 7/5/2024 $1,900.00      
Inn on the Harbor 507 1 1 7 Sat 7/6/2024 $2,200.00      
Long Wharf Resort TBA 2 2 7 Sat 7/6/2024 $3,600.00      
Long Wharf Resort TBA 3 3 7 Sat 7/6/2024 $4,400.00      
Long Wharf Resort TBA 2 2 7 Sat 7/6/2024 $2,900.00      
Long Wharf Resort TBA 2 2 7 Sun 7/7/2024 $2,100.00      
Long Wharf Resort TBA 2 2 5 Sun 7/7/2024 $1,900.00      
Inn on Long Wharf TBA 1 1 2 Fri 7/12/2024   $1,200.00   2 nights rental
Inn on the Harbor TBA 1 1 3 Fri 7/12/2024   $1,450.00   3 nights rental
Long Wharf Resort TBA 2 2 7 Fri 7/12/2024 $3,500.00     Jazz Festival Week
Newport Onshore TBA 2 2 7 Fri 7/12/2024 $4,300.00      
Newport Onshore 332 2 2 7 Fri 7/12/2024 $4,800.00      
Newport Onshore 331 2 2 7 Fri 7/12/2024 $4,800.00      
 
Newport Onshore TBA 2 2 7 Fri 7/12/2024 $3,600.00     7 night rental
Long Wharf Resort TBA 2 2 7 Fri 7/19/2024 $3,500.00      
Inn on the Harbor 404 1 1 7 Sat 7/20/2024 $2,100.00      
Inn on the Harbor TBA 1 1 4 Sun 7/21/2024     $1,400.00 Thursday check out
Long Wharf Resort TBA 2 2 3 Thu 7/25/2024   $3,200.00   3 night rental
Inn on the Harbor TBA 1 1 3 Sat 7/27/2024 $1,150.00     3 nights rental
Inn on the Harbor TBA 1 1 5 Sat 7/27/2024 $1,450.00     5 nights rental
Inn on the Harbor TBA 1 1 7 Sat 7/27/2024 $1,900.00      
Long Wharf Resort TBA 2 2 4 Mon 7/29/2024     $1,800.00 4 night rental
Newport Onshore 321 2 2 7 Mon 7/29/2024     $1,500.00  
Inn on the Harbor TBA 1 1 3 Fri 8/2/2024   $1,600.00   Jazz Festival Weekend
Long Wharf Resort TBA 2 2 7 Fri 8/2/2024 $3,900.00      
Inn on the Harbor TBA 1 1 7 Sat 8/3/2024 $1,900.00      
Long Wharf Resort TBA 2 2 7 Sun 8/4/2024 $3,200.00      
Long Wharf Resort TBA 2 2 7 Fri 8/9/2024 $3,500.00      
 
Long Wharf Resort TBA 2 2 7 Fri 8/9/2024 $2,500.00      
Long Wharf Resort TBA 2 2 3 Fri 8/9/2024   $2,100.00    
Ocean Cliff I & II G25 1 2 7 Fri 8/9/2024 $1,900.00      
Inn on the Harbor 206 1 1 7 Sat 8/10/2024 $2,100.00      
Inn on Long Wharf 360 1 1 7 Sun 8/11/2024 $2,300.00      
Long Wharf Resort TBA 2 2 4 Sun 8/11/2024     $1,500.00 Thursday Check Out
Long Wharf Resort TBA 2 2 7 Fri 8/16/2024 $3,300.00      
Long Wharf Resort TBA 3 2 7 Fri 8/16/2024 $4,300.00      
Ocean Cliff I & II G25 1 2 3 Fri 8/16/2024   $1,100.00    
Inn on the Harbor 308 1 1 7 Sat 8/18/2024 $2,500.00      
Long Wharf Resort TBA 2 2 7 Sun 8/18/2024 $2,400.00      
Long Wharf Resort TBA 3 3 7 Fri 8/23/2024 $4,100.00      
Long Wharf Resort TBA 2 2 3 Fri 8/23/2024   $2,100.00    
Newport Bay Club 408 1 1.5 7 Fri 8/23/2024 $2,100.00      
Newport Onshore 233 2 2 7 Fri 8/23/2024 $3,900.00      
 
Newport Onshore 423 2 2 7 Fri 8/23/2024 $3,900.00      
Newport Onshore TBA 2 2 3 Fri 8/23/2024   $2,100.00   3 nights rental
Newport Onshore TBA 2 2 6 Mon 8/26/2024 $2,200.00     6 nights rental
Ocean Cliff I & II P17 1 2 7 Mon 8/26/2024     $1,200.00  
Long Wharf Resort TBA 2 2 4 Thu 8/29/2024     $2,100.00 4 nights rental
Long Wharf Resort TBA 2 2 7 Fri 8/30/2024 $3,500.00      
Newport Bay Club 408 1 1.5 7 Fri 8/30/2024 $2,500.00 $1,500.00 $1,500.00  
Newport Onshore 334 2 2 7 Fri 8/30/2024 $3,900.00      
Inn on the Harbor 507 1 1 7 Sat 8/31/2024 $1,900.00      
Newport Overlook 13 2 2 7 Sat 8/31/2024 $1,975.00      
Inn on Long Wharf 561 1 1 7 Sun 9/1/2024 $1,900.00      
Newport Onshore 435 2 2 4 Mon 9/2/2024     $1,500.00  
Newport Onshore 423 2 2 4 Mon 9/2/2024     $1,500.00  
Inn on Long Wharf TBA 1 1 2 Fri 9/6/2024   $1,200.00   2 nights rental
Inn on the Harbor TBA 1 1 2 Thu 9/6/2024   $1,100.00   2 nights rental
 
Newport Onshore TBA 2 2 3 Fri 9/6/2024   $1,800.00    
Inn on Long Wharf 561 1 1 7 Sun 9/8/2024 $1,900.00      
Inn on Long Wharf 361 1 1 7 Sun 9/15/2024 $1,900.00     7 night rental
Inn on Long Wharf TBA 1 1 2 Thu 9/19/2024   $1,100.00   2 nights rental
Inn on the Harbor 203 1 1 7 Sat 9/21/2024 $1,400.00      
Newport Onshore 146 2 2 3, 4 or 7 Fri 10/11/2024 $2,500.00 $1,800.00 $1,800.00 West Wind, top floor unit
 
 





Newport Timeshares R Us

Jorge Muralles

401-314-6109

info@newporttimesharesrus.com